Our reviews

(72 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dallas Pizza Ltd can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dallas Pizza Ltd? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 09, 2019
Classic pizza with amazing sauce and tons of toppings. You pay a little more than Dominos or Panago, but Dallas pizza blows these places out of the water. A friend introduced us to Dallas pizza a few years ago and now it's our go to place.


April 01, 2019
Good.
Thank you


November 10, 2017
Bullshit. I sit here for 30 min before you tell me my pizza isn't even made or in the oven?! There are 2 other pizza shops in direct vicinity, and a plethora of online delivery options. I came to support you, a local "mom and pop shop", only to be treated like shit. The whole hood swears by you, but I'll definitely make sure to get the word out that if you don't have tits, you won't get served.

Edit: And no, I don't want your shithouse, stale-ass, day-old slices as repercussion for your lack of ability to function as a business. SORT YOUR RIG.


September 14, 2017
- Thick Cheese
- Tons of Meat
- Very Good Pizza
I always get the 2 for 1 Meat Lovers and give a nice $8 tip to the driver.
Open til 3 am too!


October 26, 2016
I don't feel that one skewer of chicken with rice and potato and a Greek salad was worth as much as charged. Food was OK. I suppose if you want to eat something relatively healthy at 2am... options are limited.


October 04, 2016
I like this place a lot, worth waiting for delivery


September 29, 2016
I ordered extra sauce and extra cheese and I got extra capicollo which was way too hot, melt my face off hot. I've had capicollo many times that didn't have a molten lava afterburn. Wasted $35 on pizza I can't eat that will land up in the garbage. Not ordering from there again.


September 28, 2016
Great


September 12, 2016
.


August 10, 2016
The pizza was fine but I paid for delivery and included a tip in the final bill (which is fine), but the driver kept pressuring me to give him a tip on top of the tip I already gave. He wasn't very nice about it either.