Our reviews

(58 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dallas Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dallas Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 28, 2020
Excellent pizza i love the crust


March 26, 2020
Would be nice if there was a set of fork and knife with napkins. Little difficult eating lasagna without them.


March 08, 2020
the food was terrible. It was cold. At least it was not hot anyway and it was not what was in the picture


March 02, 2020
Never NOT once there was a disappointment always the bomb. Com so delicious


February 18, 2020
Meat was nearly inedible (very tough and dry), potato was dry, greek salad was bitter and rice was bland. Gross!!


January 30, 2020
always yummie


January 29, 2020
Kinda tasteless pizza


January 25, 2020
Great


January 05, 2020
The pizza was delicious great food but the service was slow I would order from there again if the delivery time was on time.


December 29, 2019
The food was good but the service was questionable. I selected the online payment option and included a $10 tip, but then was given no chance to enter my Visa info. When the delivery driver arrived, he handed me a machine to pay with my card, and the machine prompted me to add ANOTHER tip despite the $10 tip being included in the total I was already paying. I explained I'd already tipped and the driver got very irritated and said that the restaurant never tells him about the online tip and that that money goes to the restaurant instead of him. Please, Dallas, address these issues in how you take payment.