Our reviews

(31 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dallas Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dallas Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 25, 2020
Great


January 05, 2020
The pizza was delicious great food but the service was slow I would order from there again if the delivery time was on time.


December 29, 2019
The food was good but the service was questionable. I selected the online payment option and included a $10 tip, but then was given no chance to enter my Visa info. When the delivery driver arrived, he handed me a machine to pay with my card, and the machine prompted me to add ANOTHER tip despite the $10 tip being included in the total I was already paying. I explained I'd already tipped and the driver got very irritated and said that the restaurant never tells him about the online tip and that that money goes to the restaurant instead of him. Please, Dallas, address these issues in how you take payment.


December 11, 2019
exceptional crust


December 07, 2019
I can honestly say, this is the worst pizza I have ever had. The crust was half cooked. The cheese was burnt on one side and barely melted on the other side of one of the pizzas. Other pizza was so under
cooked in every way. Sauce is flavorless and the dough is done cheap and the toppings are low quality. Do not bother ordering pizza from here. Save your money and go anywhere else!


October 23, 2019
Dallas pizza is my go-to for take out. I’ve generally been pleased with the food and staff. My first forkful of food however had several thick black hairs all cooked into it. The rest of the meal was delicious, except the greek salad was different than usual; cut inconsistently and too big, and different cheese. I still love Dallas Pizza :)


October 05, 2019
Very delicious! In town for a concert and we got in late. I was starving and ordered almost 2 in the morning and they delivered. Thank you for the great meal!


September 27, 2019
Food was f***** whicked


September 13, 2019
The best pizza on Broadway! Always delicious.


August 31, 2019
Been eating here since it first opened, me and my man love it then and now and always 100 !!!