Our reviews

(68 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dallas Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dallas Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 19, 2021
Great food.


May 14, 2021
Loved the pizza - my 7 yo son said the only problem is that he eats too much of it!


March 02, 2021
Great service. Great food. The best deal in Town ! Recommended highly ! The Gyros and Salmon steak my wife and I had tonight was superb ! As is the rest of the menu ! Customer since 1989 And we still love it !


February 18, 2021
Love the food but never enough tzaziki sauce. Should be an extra container of sauce when you buy large size.


February 10, 2021
great taste and service :)


January 21, 2021
I was very very happy with my order!!
The only thing that made me give 4 stars instead of 5 stars was they sent the wrong salad, but otherwise I was very happy!!


December 20, 2020
The lasagna was delicious and the service was excellent as always!


December 05, 2020
Amazing food!


December 05, 2020
Lasagna was on point.
Spaghetti was excellent after it arrived due to it not being in the first delivery.
Ribs and chicken both fantastic.
Pizza had the wrong toppings and crust was soggy on the bottom and stuck to the box.
Ceasar Salad had too much dressing and was tossed on sight and the croutons were swollen with dressing.
3/5 is best i can do.


November 23, 2020
Outstanding as usual ! Not overpriced. And first class food and service !