Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dallas Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dallas Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 23, 2019
Dallas pizza is my go-to for take out. I’ve generally been pleased with the food and staff. My first forkful of food however had several thick black hairs all cooked into it. The rest of the meal was delicious, except the greek salad was different than usual; cut inconsistently and too big, and different cheese. I still love Dallas Pizza :)


October 05, 2019
Very delicious! In town for a concert and we got in late. I was starving and ordered almost 2 in the morning and they delivered. Thank you for the great meal!


September 27, 2019
Food was f***** whicked


September 13, 2019
The best pizza on Broadway! Always delicious.


August 31, 2019
Been eating here since it first opened, me and my man love it then and now and always 100 !!!


July 31, 2019
Ordered a combination dinner that was suppose to include a pizza and they didn't bring it. They had to go back and get the pizza and didn't offer anything for the ruined dinner for having to wait for the pizza.


July 19, 2019
Great vegetarian pizza and when I ask for 'no cheese' they never skimp on the veggies or sauce - much appreciated and: yum! Also the delivery people are always polite and friendly.


June 26, 2019
Really good pizza. Crust isnt too thick, just right and the sauce is very flavourful.
Definately recommend their pizza


June 26, 2019
Pizza was warm, driver forgot my pop but went back to the car and brought a warm coke. That aside the pizza tasted pretty good I will order again


May 19, 2019
The food is top notch and delivery is prompt and professional.