Our reviews

(72 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dallas Pizza Ltd can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dallas Pizza Ltd? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 30, 2022
Best takeout food I've ever had and so grateful that they are open late. The meal prices and combos are completely worth it, the quality is way above what you would get at any generic pizza place, the food arrived exactly when they said it would, and I love that I was able to pay cash. 10/10


May 27, 2022
Great pizza as always


May 24, 2022
I love dallas pizza!!!!


September 26, 2021
It was absolutely awesome as it usually is! The meat falls off the bone it’s perfect!! Thank you chefs and delivery 💜


May 19, 2021
Great food.


May 14, 2021
Loved the pizza - my 7 yo son said the only problem is that he eats too much of it!


March 02, 2021
Great service. Great food. The best deal in Town ! Recommended highly ! The Gyros and Salmon steak my wife and I had tonight was superb ! As is the rest of the menu ! Customer since 1989 And we still love it !


February 18, 2021
Love the food but never enough tzaziki sauce. Should be an extra container of sauce when you buy large size.


February 10, 2021
great taste and service :)


January 21, 2021
I was very very happy with my order!!
The only thing that made me give 4 stars instead of 5 stars was they sent the wrong salad, but otherwise I was very happy!!