We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(57 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dallas Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dallas Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 14, 2020
I recommend Dallas Pizza highly. Been a customer since 1992. Great deal ! Quick service! Great food ! Check it out ! U will love their food!


July 06, 2020
We love Dallas. Good value. Always open.


July 04, 2020
PIPING HOT.
FAST DELIVERY.
FRESH AND SUPER TASTY.


July 02, 2020
Delicious


May 26, 2020
The Lasagna is absolutely delishous


May 26, 2020
Not impressed with being charged for delivery,especially since the bill was $55.00 and the pizza boxes say in large print. FREE DELIVERY, TO TOP IT ALL OFF THE 4 SLICES OF WHITE bread with some garlic butter,which really tasted stail


May 24, 2020
We've always had a good experience at Dallas. The food excellent and great value. We decided to see if they have a website today. We were pleasantly surprised. It was an excellent website and really handy. We highly recommend Dallas!

Wilson, Vancouver


May 19, 2020
Excellent as always


May 18, 2020
Always satisfied whenever I order food 🙏🏿☝🏿


May 15, 2020
Fast, professional service. Food is very good. Owner, staff, very polite. Been going there for over 30 years in Mt. Pleasant. (Starting at previous location). Highly recommended !