We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(43 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dallas Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dallas Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 08, 2020
I usually order from Domino's but they were closed so I ordered from Dallas Pizza!

Everything is way better than Domino's.


April 04, 2020
Great food


March 31, 2020
Thank you Dallas Pizza, our order came within 45 minutes. The salad was very fresh and delicious and the pizza was great and hot as usual. Thanks to you for keeping us feed during these trying times.


March 30, 2020
I love this place!
I have been ordering from here for over 10 years.
They are open really late (which is rare in Vancouver!)

The food is always consistent- its always exactly what you order - they never mess up.

My favorite is the Slouvlaki - One skewer Beef, one Chicken.

It comes with Greek salad (a decent sized portion) Pita, Lots of rice pilaf, the meat, tsziki, and the best lemon roasted potatoes!

So much food- always enough for the next day.

My husband loves the Hawaiian pizza, and on occasion. We both enjoy the cheesecake.

You can order from them by phone, their website or with places like Foodora, Door Dash ect.


March 30, 2020
As always, good food and good price.


March 28, 2020
Excellent pizza i love the crust


March 26, 2020
Would be nice if there was a set of fork and knife with napkins. Little difficult eating lasagna without them.


March 08, 2020
the food was terrible. It was cold. At least it was not hot anyway and it was not what was in the picture


March 02, 2020
Never NOT once there was a disappointment always the bomb. Com so delicious


February 18, 2020
Meat was nearly inedible (very tough and dry), potato was dry, greek salad was bitter and rice was bland. Gross!!