Our reviews

(71 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dallas Pizza Ltd can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dallas Pizza Ltd? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 24, 2020
We've always had a good experience at Dallas. The food excellent and great value. We decided to see if they have a website today. We were pleasantly surprised. It was an excellent website and really handy. We highly recommend Dallas!

Wilson, Vancouver


May 19, 2020
Excellent as always


May 18, 2020
Always satisfied whenever I order food 🙏🏿☝🏿


May 15, 2020
Fast, professional service. Food is very good. Owner, staff, very polite. Been going there for over 30 years in Mt. Pleasant. (Starting at previous location). Highly recommended !


May 02, 2020
Yummy food... quick service


April 26, 2020
Mmmmm best food ever! And I’ve been going to Dallas pizza for over 30 years!!! So what you waiting for just order already! ;)


April 20, 2020
Everything was great, as usual, except I received a garden salad, instead of the Ceaser salad I ordered


April 16, 2020
Not fancy and a bit salty, but pretty delicious, pretty consistent, very generous portions and ultimately both affordable and tasty. Also open late. It’s hard not to like!


April 08, 2020
I usually order from Domino's but they were closed so I ordered from Dallas Pizza!

Everything is way better than Domino's.


April 04, 2020
Great food