Our reviews

(58 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dallas Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dallas Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 15, 2020
Fast, professional service. Food is very good. Owner, staff, very polite. Been going there for over 30 years in Mt. Pleasant. (Starting at previous location). Highly recommended !


May 02, 2020
Yummy food... quick service


April 26, 2020
Mmmmm best food ever! And I’ve been going to Dallas pizza for over 30 years!!! So what you waiting for just order already! ;)


April 20, 2020
Everything was great, as usual, except I received a garden salad, instead of the Ceaser salad I ordered


April 16, 2020
Not fancy and a bit salty, but pretty delicious, pretty consistent, very generous portions and ultimately both affordable and tasty. Also open late. It’s hard not to like!


April 08, 2020
I usually order from Domino's but they were closed so I ordered from Dallas Pizza!

Everything is way better than Domino's.


April 04, 2020
Great food


March 31, 2020
Thank you Dallas Pizza, our order came within 45 minutes. The salad was very fresh and delicious and the pizza was great and hot as usual. Thanks to you for keeping us feed during these trying times.


March 30, 2020
I love this place!
I have been ordering from here for over 10 years.
They are open really late (which is rare in Vancouver!)

The food is always consistent- its always exactly what you order - they never mess up.

My favorite is the Slouvlaki - One skewer Beef, one Chicken.

It comes with Greek salad (a decent sized portion) Pita, Lots of rice pilaf, the meat, tsziki, and the best lemon roasted potatoes!

So much food- always enough for the next day.

My husband loves the Hawaiian pizza, and on occasion. We both enjoy the cheesecake.

You can order from them by phone, their website or with places like Foodora, Door Dash ect.


March 30, 2020
As always, good food and good price.