Our reviews

(58 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dallas Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dallas Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 26, 2016
I don't feel that one skewer of chicken with rice and potato and a Greek salad was worth as much as charged. Food was OK. I suppose if you want to eat something relatively healthy at 2am... options are limited.


October 04, 2016
I like this place a lot, worth waiting for delivery


September 29, 2016
I ordered extra sauce and extra cheese and I got extra capicollo which was way too hot, melt my face off hot. I've had capicollo many times that didn't have a molten lava afterburn. Wasted $35 on pizza I can't eat that will land up in the garbage. Not ordering from there again.


September 28, 2016
Great


September 12, 2016
.


August 10, 2016
The pizza was fine but I paid for delivery and included a tip in the final bill (which is fine), but the driver kept pressuring me to give him a tip on top of the tip I already gave. He wasn't very nice about it either.


August 07, 2016
The bag was covered in grease and sauce. Very messy.
However the food was nice.


July 28, 2016
Took longer then it said in the website... then called 35 minutes later and got yelled at by someone saying I'm crazy it's impossible to finish in ten minutes. Maybe change your website and your attitude your pizza is average. It tastes better when ppl are nice